Show/Hide

** Enrollment/registrations for 19-20 School Year - Online HERE. **

Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

West Springfield Public Schools

2018-2019

Nurse

School

Laurie Scripter RN

scripter@wsps.org

phone 263-3325, fax 413-827-0404

John Ashley

88 Massasoit Ave.

West Spfld., MA

Jenn Kavrakis RN

kavrakis@wsps.org

phone 263-3373, fax 739-1718

Mittineague School

Second Street

West Spfld.,MA

Cathy Draghetti RN

draghetti@wsps.org

phone 263-3332, fax 739-1587

Tatham School

61 Laurel Rd.

West Spfld., MA

Linda Motyka RN

motyka@wsps.org

phone 263-3336, fax 747-5535

Memorial School

201 Norman St.

West Spfld., MA

Suzanne Beaudette, RN

sbeaudette@wsps.org

Theresa Martinson LPN

martinson@wsps.org

phone 263-3369, fax 781-6973

Fausey School

784 Amostown Rd.

West Spfld., MA

Cheryl Sitler RN

sitler@wsps.org

phone 263-3476, fax 263-3312

Cowing School

160 Park St.

West Spfld., MA

Erin Byrne-Cardillo, RN

ebyrnecardillo@wsps.org

phone 263-3320, fax 781-2604

Coburn School

115 Southworth St.

West Spfld., MA

Taryn Pandolfi RN

pandolfi@wsps.org

phone 263-3410, fax 781-3256

Middle School

31 Middle School Drive

West Spfld., MA

Linda Albano RN

lalbano@wsps.org

Phone 263-3473, fax 263-3376

Beth Bonafilia RN

bonafilia@wsps.org

phone 263-3474, fax 263-3376

High School

425 Piper Road

West Spfld., MA




District Float Nurse

Lindsay Apostle RN

lapostle@wsps.org

phone 263-3410, fax 781-3256

All district schools

Mail to: Middle School

31 Middle School Drive

West Spfld., MA

01089

Director of Health Services

Christine Beaumont

beaumont@wsps.org

phone 263-3410

Fax 781-3256


WSMS

31 Middle School Drive

West Spfld., MA

01089