Classroom Connection

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Staff Position Room Number Email
Kathleen Bailer Principal Office bailer@wsps.org
Sara Almoula Secretary Office salmoula@wsps.org
Cheryl Sitler School Nurse Nurse's Office sitler@wsps.org
Jennifer Brennan Adjustment Counselor Conference Room brennan@wsps.org
 Michelle Longey  English Language Teacher  Speech Room  mlongey@wsps.org
Janis Ruggiera School Psychologist/Educational Team Chair Conference Room ruggiera@wsps.org
Donna Smart Librarian Conference Room dsmart@wsps.org
Erin Thomas Speech and Language Pathologist Speech Room thomas@wsps.org
Sarah O'Neil Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Speech Room soneill@wsps.org
Loreen Devine Occupational Therapist Speech Room devine@wsps.org
Lisa Liquori Occupational Therapist Assistant Speech Room liquori@wsps.org
Jennifer Berenson Teacher 1 & 2 berenson@wsps.org
Jessica Fedora BCBA 1 jfedora@wsps.org
Corrine Madamba Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Melanie Mitchell Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Janice Lynch Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Laura Favreau Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Nicholas Sheehan Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Sahar Abdul Ghani Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Colleen Peet Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Jacqueline Drissel Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Jamie Connor Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Susan Sadowski Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Kaitlin Joseph Special Education Paraprofessional 1 & 2
Pamela Leonard Teacher 3 pleonard@wsps.org
Margaret Battista Paraprofessional 3
Maureen Christofori Teacher 4 christofori@wsps.org
Mary Williams Paraprofessional 4
Gina Maloney Teacher 5 maloney@wsps.org
Jennifer Matlasz Paraprofessional 5
Ellen Galway Special Education Paraprofessional 5
Kim Kania Teacher 6 kania@wsps.org
Kimberly Burkott Paraprofessional 6
Kristin Trznadel Teacher 7 ktrznadel@wsps.org
Abbey Kusek Paraprofessional 7