Show/Hide

** Enrollment/registrations for 19-20 School Year - Online HERE. **

Staff & Classroom Connectionn

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

GRADE/PROGRAM NAME ROOM EMAIL
Principal Kathleen Bailer bailer@wsps.org
Secretary Ellen King king@wsps.org
School Nurse Laurene Scripter scripter@wsps.org
Adjustment Counselor Hannah Melendez melendez@wsps.org
Behavior Specialist Leah Del Conte ldelconte@wsps.org
 Board Certified Behavior Analyst  Jessica Fedora    jfedora@wsps.org
Teacher Susan Narey 2 narey@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Arlene Pereira 2
Special Education Paraprofessional Sharon Wainczak 2
Teacher Paige Jacobs 3 jacobs@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Linda Fortini 3
Teacher Darlene Phelan 4 dphelan@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Mary Macedo 4
Teacher Valerie Hildonen 7 hildonen@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Ekaterini Laware 7
Teacher Casey Materas 8 materas@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Lindsay Pelkey 8
Special Education Paraprofessional Denise Gonsalves 8
Teacher Jennifer Dufresne 10 jdufresne@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Kim O'Neil 10
Teacher Sarah Vedovelli 12 vedovelli@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Judy Sonsini 12
Special Education Paraprofessional Linda Barden 12
Teacher Amy Rodriguez 14 rodriguez@@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Svetlana Lesnik 14
Special Education Paraprofessional Ruthie Guhne 14
Teacher Debra Ramistella 15 ramistella@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Jessica Harris 15
Teacher Moira Cannon 16 mcannon@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Jadwiga Burke 16
Special Education Paraprofessional Nicole Minnette 16
Teacher Jessica DeForge 17 deforge@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Susan Charbonneau 17
Teacher Teresa Busiere 18 busiere@wsps.org
Paraprofessional LeDeidra Allen 18
Art Teacher Amy Carter acarter@wsps.org
Music Teacher Simone Tucker stucker@wsps.org
Physical Education Teacher Chris O'Brien Gym cobrien@wsps.org
Media Para Donna Smart Library dsmart@wsps.org
Title 1 Teacher Aileen Lever 6 lever@wsps.org
Title 1 Teacher Janice Gould 6 gould@wsps.org
Special Education Teacher Lynne Swistak 19 swistak@wsps.org
Special Education Teacher Jill Baker 19 baker@wsps.org
Speech and Language Pathologist Mary-Beth Kennedy 19

mkennedy@wsps.org

Speech and Language Assistant Mary Grasso 19 grasso@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Loreen Devine 19 devine@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Assistant Lisa Liquori 19 liquori@wsps.org
School Psychologist/Educational Team Chair Janis Ruggiera 19 B ruggiera@wsps.org