Show/Hide

 

COVID-19 Remote Learning/Engagement/Family Resources Website - THIS LINK

2020-2021 New Student & Kindergarten Registration Portal - Click HERE

Staff & Classroom Connection

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Position Room Number Email
Principal Kathleen Bailer bailer@wsps.org
Secretary Sara Almoula salmoula@wsps.org
School Nurse Cheryl Sitler sitler@wsps.org
Adjustment Counselor  Jennifer Brennan brennan@wsps.org
Adjustment Counselor Ellen Broadhurst broadhurst@wsps.org
Behavior Specialist Leah Delconte  ldelconte@wsps.org
School Psychologist/Educational Team Chair Janis Ruggiera ruggiera@wsps.org
 Board Certified Behavior Analyst Jessica Fedora  jfedora@wsps.org
Librarian Donna Smart dsmart@wsps.org
Speech and Language Pathologist  Erin Thomas thomas@wsps.org
Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Sarah O'Neil soneill@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Loreen Devine devine@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Assistant Lisa Liquori liquori@wsps.org
Teacher Jennifer Berenson berenson@wsps.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Corrine Madamba
Special Education Paraprofessional 1

Laura Favreau

Special Education Paraprofessional 1 Kaitlin Joseph
Special Education Paraprofessional 1 Sahar Abdul Ghani
Special Education Paraprofessional 1 Susan Sadowski
Special Education Paraprofessional 1 LaDiedra Allen
 Special Education Teacher  Lauren Courtemanche  courtemanche@wsps.org
Special Education ParaprofessionalTeacher 2 Colleen Peet
Special Education Paraprofessional 2 Janice Lynch
Special Education Paraprofessional 2 Melanie Mitchell
Special Education Paraprofessional 2 Lisa Schill
 Special Education Paraprofessional  2  Melissa Chavez
Teacher Pamela Leonard pleonard@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Jamie Connor
Teacher Alissa Finnerty afinnerty@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Mary Williams
Teacher Gina Maloney maloney@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Jennifer Matlasz
Special Education Paraprofessional Ellen Galway
Teacher Kim Kania kania@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Kimberly Burkott
Teacher Kristin Trznadel
ktrznadel@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Abbey Kusek