Show/Hide

Returning Student Annual Verification Form Available Now

Enrollment/registrations - Online HERE

Download WSPS Mobile App (Search West Springfield PS) to Access PowerSchool & More! 

Click the QR Code HERE.

 19-20 School Calendar - THIS LINK  ***  Bus Routes - THIS LINK

 

Staff & Classroom Connection

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Position Room Number Email
Principal Kathleen Bailer bailer@wsps.org
Secretary Sara Almoula salmoula@wsps.org
School Nurse Cheryl Sitler sitler@wsps.org
Adjustment Counselor  Jennifer Brennan brennan@wsps.org
Adjustment Counselor Ellen Broadhurst broadhurst@wsps.org
Behavior Specialist Leah Delconte  ldelconte@wsps.org
School Psychologist/Educational Team Chair Janis Ruggiera ruggiera@wsps.org
 Board Certified Behavior Analyst Jessica Fedora  jfedora@wsps.org
Librarian Donna Smart dsmart@wsps.org
Speech and Language Pathologist  Erin Thomas thomas@wsps.org
Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Sarah O'Neil soneill@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Loreen Devine devine@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Assistant Lisa Liquori liquori@wsps.org
Teacher Jennifer Berenson berenson@wsps.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Corrine Madamba
Special Education Paraprofessional 1

Laura Favreau

Special Education Paraprofessional 1 Kaitlin Joseph
Special Education Paraprofessional 1 Sahar Abdul Ghani
Special Education Paraprofessional 1 Susan Sadowski
Special Education Paraprofessional 1 LaDiedra Allen
Special Education Paraprofessional 2 Colleen Peet
Special Education Paraprofessional 2 Janice Lynch
Special Education Paraprofessional 2 Melanie Mitchell
Special Education Paraprofessional 2 Lisa Schill
Teacher Pamela Leonard pleonard@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Jamie Connor
Teacher Alissa Finnerty afinnertyi@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Mary Williams
Teacher Gina Maloney maloney@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Jennifer Matlasz
Special Education Paraprofessional Ellen Galway
Teacher Kim Kania kania@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Kimberly Burkott
Teacher Kristin Trznadel
ktrznadel@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Abbey Kusek