Show/Hide

 

COVID-19 Remote Learning/Engagement/Family Resources Website - THIS LINK

2020-2021 New Student & Kindergarten Registration Portal - Click HERE

Staff & Classroom Connection

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 


GRADE/PROGRAM NAME ROOM EMAIL
Principal Kathleen Bailer bailer@wsps.org
Secretary Ellen King king@wsps.org
School Nurse Laurene Scripter scripter@wsps.org
Adjustment Counselor Hannah Melendez melendez@wsps.org
  Board Certified Behavior Analyst
 Jessica Fedora     jfedora@wsps.org
Behavior Specialist Leah Del Conte ldelconte@wsps.org
Teacher Susan Narey 2 narey@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Lisa Synan 2
Teacher Paige Jacobs 3 jacobs@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Linda Fortini 3
Teacher Stacie Schoen 4  schoen@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Betsy Barci-Hill 4
Teacher Valerie Hildonen 7 hildonen@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Ekaterini Laware 7
Teacher Casey Materas 8 materas@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Lindsay Pelkey 8
Special Education Paraprofessional Denise Gonsalves 8
Teacher Jennifer Dufresne 10 jdufresne@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Kim O'Neil 10
Teacher Sarah Vedovelli 12 vedovelli@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Judy Sonsini 12
Special Education Paraprofessional Linda Barden 12
Teacher Amy Rodriguez 14 rodriguez@@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Svetlana Lesnik 14
Teacher Debra Ramistella 15 ramistella@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Nicole Minnette 15
Teacher Moira Cannon 16 mcannon@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Shavon McClain 16
Teacher Jessica DeForge 17 deforge@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Susan Charbonneau 17
Teacher Darlene Phelan 18 dphelan@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Mary Macedo
18
 Teacher  Katrina (Viel) Baker  19 kbaker@wsps.org
 Paraprofessional  Sharon Wainczak  19  
 Paraprofessional  Alex Ciborowski  19  
 Paraprofessional  Terri Drisdelle  19  
Art Teacher Amy Carter

acarter@wsps.org

www.mrscartersartstudio.weebly.com 

Music Teacher Simone Tucker

stucker@wsps.org

Ms. Tucker's Web Site

Physical Education Teacher Chris O'Brien Gym cobrien@wsps.org
 Adaptive PE teacher Dan Lancour   

dlancour@wsps.org

Dan's Website

Media Para Donna Smart Library dsmart@wsps.org
Title 1 Teacher Aileen Lever 6 lever@wsps.org
Title 1 Teacher Janice Gould 6 gould@wsps.org
Special Education Teacher Lynne Swistak 1 swistak@wsps.org
 Special Education Paraprofessional Kathy Michalek    
Special Education Teacher Jill Baker 1 baker@wsps.org
 Special Education Paraprofessional TBD    
Speech and Language Pathologist Audri Cid 1

acid@wsps.org

Speech and Language Assistant Mary Grasso 1 grasso@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Loreen Devine
devine@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Assistant Lisa Liquori 1 liquori@wsps.org
School Psychologist/Educational Team Chair Janis Ruggiera
ruggiera@wsps.org