Show/Hide

Returning Student Annual Verification Form Available Now

Enrollment/registrations - Online HERE

Download WSPS Mobile App (Search West Springfield PS) to Access PowerSchool & More! 

Click the QR Code HERE.

 19-20 School Calendar - THIS LINK  ***  Bus Routes - THIS LINK

 

Staff & Classroom Connection

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 


GRADE/PROGRAM NAME ROOM EMAIL
Principal Kathleen Bailer bailer@wsps.org
Secretary Ellen King king@wsps.org
School Nurse Laurene Scripter scripter@wsps.org
Adjustment Counselor Hannah Melendez melendez@wsps.org
  Board Certified Behavior Analyst
 Jessica Fedora     jfedora@wsps.org
Behavior Specialist Leah Del Conte ldelconte@wsps.org
Teacher Susan Narey 2 narey@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Lisa Synan 2
Teacher Paige Jacobs 3 jacobs@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Linda Fortini 3
Teacher Renee Lamoureux/Stacie Schoen 4  schoen@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Jadge Burke 4
Teacher Valerie Hildonen 7 hildonen@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Ekaterini Laware 7
Teacher Casey Materas 8 materas@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Lindsay Pelkey 8
Special Education Paraprofessional Denise Gonsalves 8
Teacher Jennifer Dufresne 10 jdufresne@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Kim O'Neil 10
Teacher Sarah Vedovelli 12 vedovelli@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Judy Sonsini 12
Special Education Paraprofessional Linda Barden 12
Teacher Amy Rodriguez 14 rodriguez@@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Svetlana Lesnik 14
Teacher Debra Ramistella 15 ramistella@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Nicole Minnette 15
Teacher Moira Cannon 16 mcannon@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Shavon McClain 16
Teacher Jessica DeForge 17 deforge@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Susan Charbonneau 17
Teacher Darlene Phelan 18 dphelan@wsps.org
Paraprofessional Mary Macedo
18
 Teacher  Virginia Danyow  19  vdanyow@wsps.org
 Paraprofessional  Sharon Wainczak  19  
 Paraprofessional  Alex Ciborowski  19  
Art Teacher Amy Carter acarter@wsps.org
Music Teacher Simone Tucker stucker@wsps.org
Physical Education Teacher Chris O'Brien Gym cobrien@wsps.org
Media Para Donna Smart Library dsmart@wsps.org
Title 1 Teacher Aileen Lever 6 lever@wsps.org
Title 1 Teacher Janice Gould 6 gould@wsps.org
Special Education Teacher Lynne Swistak 1 swistak@wsps.org
 Special Education Paraprofessional Kathy Michalek    
Special Education Teacher Jill Baker 1 baker@wsps.org
 Special Education Paraprofessional Betsy Barci-Hill    
Speech and Language Pathologist TBD 1

 

Speech and Language Assistant Mary Grasso 1 grasso@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Loreen Devine
devine@wsps.org
Occupational Therapist Assistant Lisa Liquori 1 liquori@wsps.org
School Psychologist/Educational Team Chair Janis Ruggiera
ruggiera@wsps.org