Show/Hide

 

COVID-19 Remote Learning/Engagement/Family Resources Website - THIS LINK

2020-2021 New Student & Kindergarten Registration Portal - Click HERE

Staff & Classroom Connection

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
website link website link website link
Tatham Staff Information
Grade/Program E-MaiL Teacher  Website 
Grade 1 
mmartin@wsps.org Mrs. Martin  website link
Grade 1 dangelo@wsps.org Mrs. D'Angelo  website link

Grade 1 

 mcote@wsps.org Mrs. Cote  website link
Grade 2 guimond@wsps.org Mrs. Guimond  website link
Grade 2 towle@wsps.org Mrs. Towle  website link
Grade 3 jgrimaldi@wsps.org Mr. Grimaldi  website link
Grade 3  sdasilva@wsps.org Miss DaSilva  website link
Grade 3 cscytkowski@wsps.org Mrs. Scytkowski  website link
Grade 4  gale@wsps.org Mrs. Gale   website link
Grade 4  daena@wsps.org Ms. Deana  website link
Grade 5   alevin@wsps.org Miss Levin  website link
Grade 5  lunney@wsps.org Ms. Lunney   website link
Grade 5  ksantos@wsps.org Mrs. Santos   website link
Learning Center - Special Education  granger@wsps.org Mrs. Granger   website link
Learning Center - Special Education (.5 position)  aprior@wsps.org Mrs. Prior  website link
Math Specialist  sarkis@wsps.org Miss Sarkis  website link
Reading Specialist  ramos@wsps.org; serlin@wsps.org Mrs. Ramos & Mrs. Serlin  website link
Speech   mckenney@wsps.org Mrs. McKenney  website link
Special Education: ABA program  cdoyle@wsps.org Miss Doyle  website link
Music   stucker@wsps.org Miss Tucker  website link
Band  rovero@wsps.org Mr. Rovero  website link
Physical Education  hockenberry@wsps.org Mrs. Hockenberry   website link
Adaptive PE  dlancour@wsps.org Mr. Lancour   website link 
Technology  preye@wsps.org Mr. Preye  website link
Art  jrathaus@wsps.org Mr. Rathaus  website link
Unified Arts Teacher  alynch@wsps.org Mrs. Ari  website link
School Adjustment Counselor  doyle@wsps.org Mr. Doyle  website link