Show/Hide

Coping with Loss/Grief: Resources for Families/Youth/Teens - THIS LINK;

Superintendent's Letter to School Community - THIS LINK

Returning Student Annual Verification Form Available HERE

Enrollment/Registrations - Online HERE

19-20 School Calendar - THIS LINK ~ WSPS Mobile App QR Code HERE

Substitute Teacher Application - this link ~ Substitute Paraprofessional Application - this link

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Counseling Office Hours  
7am - 3pm  
Monday - Friday*
Main Phone #413-263-3478  ~ Fax #413-263-3489

 SCHOOL COUNSELORS: School Year 2019 - 2020

Ms. Allman  X6167
Grade 9 - 10- A- COM
Grade 11:  A-D
Grades 12:  A-Cn

allman@wsps.org

Mrs. Sibilia  X5271 
Grade 9 - 10:  Con - G  SEI M- Z 
Grade 11:  E-K 
Grades 12:  Co-G 
sibilia@wsps.org  

Mr. Moge  X6165 
Grade 9 - 10:  H - L 
Grade 11:  L-P 
Grades 12:  H-Man 
cmoge@wsps.org  

Mrs. White  X6161 
Grade 9 - 10:  M - P 
Grade 11:  Q-SE 
Grades 12:  Mao-Re 
white@wsps.org  

Mrs. Cofer  X6166 
Grade 9 - 10:  Q - V  
Grade 11:  SH-Z 
Grades 12:  Rf-V 
cofer@wsps.org  

Mrs. Bonafilia-Bard  X6163 
Grade 9 - 10 W-Z  SEI A - L 
Grades 12  W-Z & all COLLAB  students 
bard@wsps.org

 

Adjustment Counselors:

Mrs. Quigley   X6159 
Grades 10 & 11

Ms. Ryczek   X5272 
Grades 9 & 12 

Mrs. Shamis White                                                    263-3481 voice mailbox #6161

 Department Chair
white@wsps.org

Ms. Kathleen T. Allman                                           263-3480 voice mailbox #6167
School Counselor 

 

Mrs. Dina Sibilia                                                        263-3485  voice mailbox #5271
School Counselor
sibilia@wsps.org


Mr. Colin  Moge         
                                         263-3456 voice mailbox 6165
School Counselor
cmoge@wsps.org

                                                                                

Mrs. Bonnie Cofer                                                     263-3487 voice mailbox #6166
School Counselor
cofer@wsps.org


Mrs. Becki Bonafilia-Bard  
                                     263-3440  voice mailbox #6163
School  Counselor
rbonafilia@wsps.org
bard@wsps.org


Mrs. Kelli Quigley                                                      263-3497  voice mailbox #6159
Adjustment Counselor
quigley@wsps.org



Mrs. Maura Ryczek                                                    263-3446  voice mailbox #5272
Adjustment Counselor
ryczek@wsps.org


Mrs. Lynn LaValley                                                                   263-3479  voice mailbox #6171
Guidance Secretary
LaValley@wsps.org

Mrs. Theresa Belanger                                                          263-3478  voice mailbox #6170
Guidance Secretary
belanger@wsps.org