PTO / School Council

Tatham School is fortunate to have a very active and hardworking core of parent volunteers who are generous with their time, energy, and resources to support the students and staff at Tatham School.

PTO Board

  • PRESIDENT: Kira Thompson
  • VP: Nicole Shibley
  • SECRETARY: Tamsen Maynard
  • TREASURER: Leah Ramirez
  • AT LARGE MEMBER: Darlene Phelan



School Council Voting Members

  • Mrs. Kate Morneau (Principal)
  • Mrs. Kara Guimond (Grade 2 Teacher)
  • Mrs. April Prior (Special Education Teacher)
  • Mrs. Kira Thompson (Parent)
  • Mrs. Tara Kavanaugh (Parent)
  • Mrs. Sarah Layzer (Parent)